US Optimist National and Developmental Team Announced

Congrats to the 11 SailStrong Opti sailors who qualified for the 2014-15 US National and Development Teams at Team Trials earlier this month. 

National Team: Sam Bruce (2nd year), Maddie Hawkins, Walter Henry, Michael Pinto, and Thomas Rice (3rd year)

Development Team: Harrison Bailey, Jordan Bruce, Ian Jezak, Michelle Lahrkamp, Brendan Little, and Madeleine Rice

Enjoy the experience!